Department of Mathematics

Departmental Student Council 2020-21

S. No	Name of the	Course and Year	Position in
	Student		council
1	Tripti Sharma	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	President
2	Ananya Kalra	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Vice President
3	Aastha Minhas	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	Treasurer
4	Anjali Kumari	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Secretary
5	Priya Kumari	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics I year	Joint Secretary
	Geetika Bisht	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	Technical team
9	Deepanshi Sharma	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Technical Team
	Alisha Ali	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	Cultural Team
	Mitali Mittal	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Cultural Team
6	Sanya Arora	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	Class Representative
7	Swati Gupta	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Class Representative
8	Ananya Ghosh	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics I year	Class Representative